fbpx
aqua-saar startseite

Unser Team

Wir sind gerne für Sie da

Tobias Spiegel

Geschäftsführer

spiegel@aqua-saar.de


Thorsten Volz

Verkaufsleiter

volz@aqua-saar.de


Markus Haas

Auftragsbearbeitung

haas@aqua-saar.de


Jörg Leipold

Beratung & Verkauf

leipold@aqua-saar.de


Bernd Arweiler

Beratung & Verkauf

arweiler@aqua-saar.de


Angie Reuter

Kundensupport & E-Commerce

reuter@aqua-saar.de


Isa Celik

Kundensupport & E-Commerce

celik@aqua-saar.de


Johannes Bourger

Kundensupport & E-Commerce

bourger@aqua-saar.de


Tim Dielforter

Kundensupport & E-Commerce

dielforter@aqua-saar.de


Carola Wiese

Kundensupport & E-Commerce


Jörg Wiese

Kundensupport & E-Commerce


Michael Kulling

Logistikleiter

kulling@aqua-saar.de


Alexander Freidenberger

Lagermitarbeiter


Werner Bomblé

Grillmeister